World Conference | Donate | Join | Print Page | Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Submit your own event here.

Upcoming Events

Saturday, June 1, 2019

 
IUCN CEM Webinar Series: Global Initiatives: International Standards for Ecological Restoration
6/1/2019 » 6/21/2019
Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, June 20, 2019

 
2019 SLELO PRISM Invasive Species Symposium
6/20/2019
Location: Altmar, New York   
 

Saturday, June 22, 2019

 
Seattle Plant ID Citizen Science Training
6/22/2019
Location: Seattle, Washington   
 

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

 
Dealing with the Triple Threat Invasion: Cheatgrass, Medusahead, and Ventenata Grasses
6/25/2019 » 6/26/2019
Location: Logan, Utah   
 

Sunday, June 30, 2019

 
Feature your Project on the RRC
6/30/2019
Feature your Project on the RRC

Thursday, July 11, 2019

 
Wetland Plant Identification and Sampling Techniques
7/11/2019 » 7/12/2019
Location: Stevens Point, Wisconsin   
 

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

 
Restoring Streambank Stability to Achieve MS4 Water Quality Objectives
7/17/2019
Time: 11:00AM ET
Restoring Streambank Stability to Achieve MS4 Water Quality Objectives

Friday, July 19, 2019

 
IUCN CEM Webinar Series: Regional Update
7/19/2019
Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, July 25, 2019

 
Prairie Plant Identification and Sampling Workshop
7/25/2019 » 7/26/2019
Location: Stevens Point, Wisconsin   
 
Herbaceous Wetland Plant ID Workshop
7/25/2019 » 7/26/2019
Location: Oregon City, Oregon   
 

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

 
Feature your Project on the RRC
7/31/2019
Feature your Project on the RRC

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

 
Stream Health - Survey Methodology
8/6/2019 » 8/7/2019
Location: Oregon City, Oregon   
 

Friday, August 16, 2019

 
IUCN CEM Webinar Series: New initiatives: Planning an all IUCN restoration event for the 2020 WCC
8/16/2019
Time: 12:00 PM
 

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

 
Aquatic Macroinvertebrates in Habitat Assessment Workshop
8/20/2019 » 8/21/2019
Location: Oregon City, Oregon   
 

Saturday, August 31, 2019

 
Feature your Project on the RRC
8/31/2019
Feature your Project on the RRC
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
logo