World Conference | Donate | Join | Print Page | Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Submit your own event here.

Upcoming Events

Thursday, May 14, 2020

 
Short Course: Restoration Ecology -Using Mitigation and Sustainable Design Techniques to Reduce Stor
5/14/2020
Location: Somerset, New Jersey   
Short Course: Restoration Ecology -Using Mitigation and Sustainable Design Techniques to Reduce Stor

Friday, May 15, 2020

 
IUCN CEM Ecosystem Restoration: Global Initiatives in Science and Practice 2020 Webinar Series
5/15/2020
Time: 12:00 PM
 

Tuesday, May 26, 2020

 
Land Use 2020: A Place for Biodiversity Offsets
5/26/2020 » 5/28/2020
Location: Banff, Alberta   
 

Sunday, June 7, 2020

 
SER 2020 North American Conference (R3 Quebec): Reclaim, Restore, Rewild
6/7/2020 » 6/11/2020
Location: Quebec, Quebec   
SER 2020 North American Conference (R3 Quebec): Reclaim, Restore, Rewild
Strategic and Collaborative Restoration Planning: the Open Standards for the Practice of Conservatio
6/7/2020
 

Friday, June 19, 2020

 
IUCN CEM Ecosystem Restoration: Global Initiatives in Science and Practice 2020 Webinar Series
6/19/2020
Time: 12:00 PM
 

Sunday, June 21, 2020

 
EcoSummit 2020: 6th International EcoSummit Congress
6/21/2020 » 6/25/2020
 

Sunday, June 28, 2020

 
Coral Reef Restoration Workshop
6/28/2020 » 7/3/2020
 

Sunday, July 5, 2020

 
Belgium: Sonian Forest Urban Design & Environmental Planning field school
7/5/2020 » 8/1/2020
Location: Groendaal   
Belgium: Sonian Forest Urban Design & Environmental Planning field school

Monday, July 6, 2020

 
Indonesia: Rungan Forest Ecology/ Conservation field school
7/6/2020 » 7/26/2020
Location: Borneo   
Indonesia: Rungan Forest Ecology/ Conservation field school

Sunday, July 12, 2020

 
Ireland: Birr Human-Environment Geology & Landscape Archaeology field school
7/12/2020 » 8/8/2020
Location: Birr   
Ireland: Birr Human-Environment Geology & Landscape Archaeology field school

Monday, July 13, 2020

 
Indonesia: Borneo Primate Behavior/ Conservation field school
7/13/2020 » 8/1/2020
Location: Borneo   
Indonesia: Borneo Primate Behavior/ Conservation field school

Friday, July 17, 2020

 
IUCN CEM Ecosystem Restoration: Global Initiatives in Science and Practice 2020 Webinar Series
7/17/2020
Time: 12:00 PM
 

Tuesday, July 21, 2020

 
VI Congreso SIACRE
7/21/2020 » 7/25/2020
Location: Santa Marta   
 

Sunday, August 2, 2020

 
National Conference on Ecosystem Restoration (SER LERS section and UFL)
8/2/2020 » 8/6/2020
Location: Portland, Oregon   
National Conference on Ecosystem Restoration (SER LERS section and UFL)
Displaying page 3 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
logo