World Conference | Donate | Join | Print Page | Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Submit your own event here.

Upcoming Events

Sunday, January 5, 2020

 
Field School - Vietnam: Hue Urban Design & Environmental Planning
1/5/2020 » 2/1/2020
Location: Hue   
Field School - Vietnam: Hue Urban Design & Environmental Planning

Friday, January 24, 2020

 
Webinar: Synthesizing Three Decades of Research on Function and Dysfunction of Shoreline Fish Habita
1/24/2020
Time: 2:00 PM
 

Sunday, January 26, 2020

 
Coral Reef Restoration Workshop
1/26/2020 » 1/31/2020
 

Monday, January 27, 2020

 
Carbon Forestry Course
1/27/2020 » 2/14/2020
Location: Freiburg   
 

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

 
Webinar: Legal Framework to Protect Aquatic Habitats in Saskatchewan
1/28/2020
Time: 11:00 AM
 

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

 
Urban Natural Areas Seminar: Let's Talk About Plants
1/29/2020
Location: Seattle, Washington   
 

Thursday, January 30, 2020

 
 
Engineering With Nature® (EWN®) Overview and Example Collaborative Projects: Advancing "Triple-Win"
1/30/2020
 

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

 
Indonesia: Endangered Tropical Forest Ecology/ Conservation field school
2/4/2020 » 2/18/2020
Location: Borneo   
Indonesia: Endangered Tropical Forest Ecology/ Conservation field school

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

 
Webinar: The STAPER of the UN Convention on Biological Diversity - Relevance and resources
2/11/2020
Time: 10:00 AM EST
 

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

 
5th Symposium on Urbanization and Stream Ecology
2/12/2020 » 2/15/2020
Location: Austin, Texas   
5th Symposium on Urbanization and Stream Ecology
Pub Talk: Twenty years of conservation and restoration of Plum Creek lands in Western Montana
2/12/2020
Location: Missoula, Montana    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

 
 

Friday, February 21, 2020

 
Sustainable Shorelines Webinar: Synthesizing three decades of research on function and dysfunction o
2/21/2020
Time: 2:00 PM
 
IUCN CEM Ecosystem Restoration: Global Initiatives in Science and Practice 2020 Webinar Series
2/21/2020
Time: 12:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
logo