World Conference | Donate | Join | Print Page | Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Submit your own event here.

Upcoming Events

Monday, March 30, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, April 7, 2020

 
Using the UN Biodiversity Lab to Support National Conservation and Sustainable Development Goals
4/7/2020
 

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

 
POSTPONED: Pub Talk: Riparian revegetation in Lebanon – Issues after 5,000 years of heavy use
4/8/2020
Location: Missoula, Montana    Time: 6:00 PM
 
SER Webinar: Natural Stable Channel Design as the Solution for Meeting Multiple Goals
4/8/2020
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, April 9, 2020

 
Webinar: Dune Restoration: Assisting Communities in Shoreline Resilience
4/9/2020
Time: 2:00 PM
 

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

 
SER Webinar: Diversity is Magic - Emerging issues in selecting appropriate native plant materials
4/15/2020
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Friday, April 17, 2020

 
IUCN CEM Ecosystem Restoration: Global Initiatives in Science and Practice 2020 Webinar Series
4/17/2020
Time: 12:00 PM
 

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

 
SER Webinar:Creating a restoration-based rural economy and reviving traditional ecological knowledge
4/22/2020
Time: 11:00 AM
 

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

 
 

Thursday, April 30, 2020

 
Interagency Ecological Restoration Quality Committee (IERQC) Monthly Webinar Series - April 2020
4/30/2020
Time: 11:00 AM
 

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

 
 

Thursday, May 7, 2020

 
DUC Wetlands 101: Introduction to Boreal Wetlands - Field and Online Training
5/7/2020
Location: Edmonton, Alberta   
 

Sunday, May 10, 2020

 
Coral Reef Restoration Workshop
5/10/2020 » 5/15/2020
 

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

 
Pub Talk: Engineered log jams restore ecological structure and function in the Entiat River
5/13/2020
Location: Missoula, Montana    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Thursday, May 14, 2020

 
Short Course: Restoration Ecology -Using Mitigation and Sustainable Design Techniques to Reduce Stor
5/14/2020
Location: Somerset, New Jersey   
Short Course: Restoration Ecology -Using Mitigation and Sustainable Design Techniques to Reduce Stor
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
logo