Donate | Join | Print Page | Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Submit your own event here.

Upcoming Events

Sunday, April 22, 2018

 
MENA ESP Conference 2018
4/22/2018 » 4/26/2018
Location: Dead Sea   
 

Thursday, April 26, 2018

 
Environmental Tech Summit
4/26/2018
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina   
Environmental Tech Summit
Webinar: Positive or Neutral Effects of Non-native plant species in hybrid ecosystems
4/26/2018
Time: 2:00 AM
 

Friday, May 4, 2018

 
Workshop: Second Level QGIS
5/4/2018
Location: Cranbrook, British Columbia   
 

Monday, May 7, 2018

 
Online Course: Climate Change in Ecological Restoration (ER505) online course
5/7/2018 » 8/3/2018
 

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

 
 

Thursday, May 17, 2018

 
 
Workshop: Effective Ecological Restoration Monitoring
5/17/2018 » 5/18/2018
Location: Missoula, Montana   
 

Monday, May 21, 2018

 
8th European Pond Conservation Network Workshop
5/21/2018 » 5/25/2018
Location: Torroella de Montgrí   
 

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

 
Webinar: Bumble Bee Ecology and Conservation
5/22/2018
Time: 1:00pm ET
 

Thursday, May 24, 2018

 
Webinar: Where Shrews Walk on Water: Diversity by Design for BC’s South Coast.
5/24/2018
Time: 2:00 AM
 
Restoration Resource Center - A New Tool for Restorationists
5/24/2018
Time: 10:00 AM MST
 

Sunday, June 3, 2018

 
Nature in the Anthropocene: Restoration and Rewilding
6/3/2018 » 6/14/2018
 

Monday, June 4, 2018

 
Plant I.D. Workshop
6/4/2018 » 6/9/2018
 

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

 
Mining Reclamation Course
6/6/2018 » 6/10/2018
Location: Victoria, British Columbia   
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
logo