Donate | Join | Print Page | Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Submit your own event here.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

 
SERNW Webinar: Strategies for Environmental Enhancement: Lessons Learned from a Watershed Approach

Thursday, September 21, 2017

 
Annual Science and Management Workshop
9/21/2017 » 9/22/2017
Location: Jasper, Alberta   
Annual Science and Management Workshop

Saturday, September 23, 2017

 
 

Monday, September 25, 2017

 
Tropical Forest Restoration in Human-Dominated Landscapes
9/25/2017 » 11/5/2017
 
Wetland Construction: Principles, Planning and Design
Identification of Tidal Wetland Plants

Thursday, September 28, 2017

 
Missoula Pub Talk: Building social capacity for restoration success
9/28/2017
Location: Missoula, Montana    Time: 06:00 PM
 

Saturday, September 30, 2017

 
Chicago Wilderness Burn Crew Training
9/30/2017 » 10/1/2017
 

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

 
Introduction to Wetland Identification

Thursday, October 12, 2017

 
Chicago Wilderness Burn Crew Training
10/12/2017 » 10/13/2017
 

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

 
Society for SER Southeast Chapter (SERSE) Annual Symposium and Membership Meeting
10/18/2017 » 10/20/2017
Location: Ocean Springs, Mississippi   
Society for SER Southeast Chapter (SERSE) Annual Symposium and Membership Meeting

Monday, October 23, 2017

 
Green Shores for Homes Training Program
10/23/2017 » 10/24/2017
Location: Seattle, Washington   
 
Understanding Advanced Stormwater Management Techniques

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

 
Short Course: Communication for Outdoor Leaders
10/25/2017
 

Saturday, October 28, 2017

 
Short Course: Basic Plant ID
10/28/2017
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
logo